RR Vs GT Live Match Score & Streaming in Tata IPL 2022 – Head to Head

RR Vs GT Live Match
RR Vs GT Live Match

Rajasthan Royals and Gujarat Titans each have six points from four games, so they will meet at the D.Y. Patil Stadium on Thursday. The Royals come into this match having won their last match against Lucknow Super Giants, while the Titans have suffered their first loss against Sunrisers Hyderabad. And you want to watch the today live match score Between RR Vs GT & Fantasy Team Prediction of Dream11 only on IPLT20.live and Cricbuzz and Hotstar.

It has been a perennial problem for the Royals in the middle of the order in recent years, and the team is working hard on it this year. During those four games, the West Indian batter Shimron Hetmyer has been prolific with valuable knocks while striking the ball well.

At the top-order with Jos Buttler and Sanju Samson, the team’s batsman has looked confident. However, Yuzvendra Chahal has been the top bowler so far in the tournament. Trent Boult and Prasidh Krishna, who have been effective pacers, have also provided him with solid support.

After being retained by the Rajasthan Royals, Riyan Parag will have the opportunity to repay the faith the team has put in him.

While Gujrat Titans skipper Hardik Pandya batted conservatively against Sunrisers, they can expect him to bat aggressively in the future. There are concerns about the form of overseas players Matthew Wade and David Miller, and it will be interesting to see if these players can be replaced by fresh faces.

Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Gujrat Titans (GT) Match Details of Tata IPL 2022:

TOSS: Tata IPL 2022 match between Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Gujrat Titans (GT) at 7:30 pm (IST)
Match: Tata IPL (Indian Premier League) 2022 – 24th Match
Date: THU 14 APRIL, 2022
Time: 7:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
Match Venue: DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai

RR Vs GT Toss Report:

Rajasthan Royals have won the toss and opt to bowl first!

RR Vs GT Head to Head:

Overall: Played Match – 00 | Rajasthan Royals Won – 00 | Gujrat Titans Won – 00 |

High Score – Rajasthan Royals – 00 | Gujrat Titans – 00

Low Score – Rajasthan Royals – 00 | Gujrat Titans – 00

RR Playing 11 Tata IPL 2022:

  1. Jos Buttler✈
  2. Devdutt Padikkal
  3. Sanju Samson (c & wk)
  4. Rassie van der Dussen✈
  5. Shimron Hetmyer✈
  6. Ravichandran Ashwin
  7. Riyan Parag
  8. James Neesham✈
  9. Kuldeep Sen
  10. Prasidh Krishna
  11. Yuzvendra Chahal

GT Playing 11 Tata IPL Season 15:

  1. Matthew Wade (wk)✈
  2. Shubman Gill
  3. Vijay Shankar
  4. Hardik Pandya (c)
  5. David Miller✈
  6. Abhinav Manohar
  7. Rahul Tewatia
  8. Rashid Khan✈
  9. Lockie Ferguson✈
  10. Mohammed Shami
  11. Yash Dayal

Tomorrow match Highlight: MI Vs PBKS Live Streaming & Score of IPL 2022 | Head to Head

RR Vs GT Dream11 & My11Circle and Fantasy Team Playing 11:


  • Sanju Samson (wk)
  • Jos Buttler (Vc)✈


  • Shubman Gill
  • Devdutt Padikkal
  • Abhinav Manohar


  • Hardik Pandya
  • Rahul Tewatia (C)
  • James Neesham✈


  • Rashid Khan✈
  • Mohammed Shami
  • Kuldeep Sen

RR Vs GT Dream11, MPL and Fantasy Match Prediction:

  1. Sanju Samson (wk)
  2. Jos Buttler (Vc)
  3. Shubman Gill
  4. Devdutt Padikkal
  5. Abhinav Manohar
  6. Hardik Pandya
  7. Rahul Tewatia (C)
  8. Riyan Parag
  9. Rashid Khan
  10. Mohammed Shami
  11. Trent Boult

Who will Win Today Match? Between RR Vs GT:

Wining Percentages of Tata IPL today Match Between Rajasthan Royals Vs Gujrat Titans:

Rajasthan Royals (RR) – 50% Won Today Match

Gujrat Titans (GT) – 50% Won Today Match

Rajasthan Royals (RR) Team Squad of Tata IPL 2022:

Sanju Samson (c), Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal, Riyan Parag, KC Cariappa, Navdeep Saini, Obed McCoy, Anunay Singh, Kuldeep Sen, Karun Nair, Dhruv Jurel, Tejas Baroka, Kuldip Yadav, Shubham Garhwal, James Neesham, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Rassie van der Dussen, Daryl Mitchell.

Gujrat Titans (GT) Team Squad of IPL Season 15:

Hardik Pandya (c), Rashid Khan, Shubman Gill, Mohammed Shami, Jason Roy, Lockie Ferguson, Abhinav Sadarangani, Rahul Tewatia, Noor Ahmed, Sai Kishore, Vijay Shankar, Jayant Yadav, Dominic Drakes, Darshan Nalkande, Yash Dayal, Alzarri Joseph, Pradeep Sangwan, David Miller, Wriddhiman Saha, Matthew Wade, Varun Aaron, B Sai Sudharshan.

Leave a Comment