IPL Live Match Score and Point Table 2024

Tata IPL 2024 commenced on March 22. Incredible 10 teams will compete fiercely for that sparkling trophy which will be defended by the 5-time IPL champions Chennai Super Kings (CSK). All teams possess top-class players and aim to secure the top positions. The IPL point table for 2024 will be updated daily, with the top four teams progressing to the knockout stage after the group stage.

Banner Ads for Sports

You will enjoy an action-packed IPL season with these teams and several uncapped rising stars. The 2024 points table is unpredictable with tough competition for the Orange caps and Purple caps. Follow us for real-time updates on team standings, wins and losses, and net run rate. Don’t miss a beat!

IPL TeamsMthWonLostNet RR Pts

This season of the IPL features 10 teams, each will play 14 games, with two matches against each team. This format is familiar to the IPL, resulting in a single-point table for all 10 teams. Following the group stage, the top 4 teams will advance to the qualifiers.

The IPL 2024 point table is constantly updated as the matches progress. The top 4 teams in the point table will advance to the knockout phase, where the top 2 teams will get a double chance to reach the final match. The bottom 2 teams will be eliminated if they lose once in the qualifier round. The winner of the second qualifier will face the losing team of the first qualifier in the final qualifier match to determine the second finalist. Stay tuned for the latest updates on the IPL 2024 point table.

IPLT20.live offers live streaming of IPL T20 matches in 2024, along with scorecards, statistics for the highest run scorers and wicket-takers, and the IPL fair play awards table. Get the latest news on what’s happening on and off the field, including reactions from winning and losing captains and players. Stay up-to-date and informed by navigating through our website.

Breaking News of Tata IPL 2024

The much-awaited TATA IPL 2024, the world’s biggest franchise cricket show, began on March 22, 2024. This season features 10 teams. Stay updated on the latest IPL news and catch live streaming on Jio Cinema, while live cricket scores are available on ESPN Cricinfo and Cricbuzz.

Cricket Fantasy Team

Crafting the Ultimate Cricket Fantasy Team:

Like a blazing comet, the Indian Premier League descends upon us every year in a blast of cricketing theatrics. This carnival of talent and
RCB Released Player

3 RCB Released Players MI Could Target in

Both the Mumbai Indians (MI) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) have sizable fan bases and have produced top-notch cricket in the IPL for the past
RCB Vs MI Auction

RCB vs MI: Uncapped Stars Who Could Trigger

The IPL 2024 Auction is scheduled to occur in Dubai on December 19, which has created a great deal of excitement for this mini-auction that will
Backup Players for MS Dhoni

IPL 2024: CSK May Target Three Backup

Even though MS Dhoni is still playing for CSK, his repeated ailments could force him to retire. It won’t be long until the Chennai team needs
shubman gill captain

Shubman Gill Takes the Helm: Leading the

The Gujarat Titans have looked to the youthful and gifted Shubman Gill to guide them into a new era following the departure of Hardik Pandya. Although
NBA futures

The Ultimate NBA Experience: It’s

1. Unmatched Athleticism Witness Physical Excellence: The NBA is home to some of the world’s most remarkable athletes. These giants of the game
ICC World Cup 2023

Virat Kohli’s Hunt for ICC World Cup

Cricket fans worldwide are gearing up for the most exciting event in the cricketing calendar, the ICC World Cup 2023. Among the many stars set to
Lionel Messi with Eight Golden Spheres

Adidas Presents Lionel Messi with Eight

Adidas’ one-of-a-kind present for Lionel Messi. Each of the eight Golden Spheres is represented by its own band, for a total of eight possible
Mostbet BD

Cricket Exchange: Transforming the Cricket

Understanding the Importance of Real-Time Cricket Updates Cricket is a dynamic sport with matches that can change in the blink of an eye. For fans,
Betting on IPL

5 Useful Tips for Betting on IPL

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a highly anticipated cricket tournament that attracts millions of fans and bettors worldwide. If you’re
GT vs CSK Tata IPL 2023

GT vs CSK Tata IPL 2023 Live Match Score &

GT vs CSK Dream11 Prediction Today Match, Dream11 Team Today, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI, Pitch Report, Injury Update of the Tata IPL 2023 match
Best bowling figures in ODI

Record-Breaking Bowling Figures in ODIs

Chaminda Vaas of Sri Lanka holds the record for the best bowling figures in ODI cricket, having taken 8 wickets for just 19 runs against Zimbabwe in

No post found