Banner Ads for Sports

MI Vs PBKS Live Streaming & Score of IPL 2022 | Head to Head

MI Vs PBKS Live Streaming
MI Vs PBKS Live Streaming

Indian Premier League (IPL) match number 23 between Mumbai Indians and Punjab Kings will take place on Wednesday, April 13, 2022. After the Mumbai Indians team was reshuffled in the mega auction, the team is clearly struggling. After the season opener, the Punjab Kings also restructured their team but were not getting the desired results. And If you need to watch the Tata IPL Today Live Streaming between MI Vs PBKS or Fantasy Team Prediction then you go to the, and Stars ports 1 also.

Neither team has won in its last game, and both are coming off of losses. Punjab lost a last-ball thriller against Gujarat Titans by 6 wickets, while Mumbai Indians lost by 7 wickets to Royal Challengers Bangalore. Mumbai Indians and Punjab Kings have faced off 28 times in the cash-rich league so far, with Mumbai Indians winning 15 matches and Punjab Kings winning 13.

A single win has been recorded by Punjab Kings at Pune’s MCA International Stadium in their eight matches. Their only victory took place in 2013, when Punjab Kings defeated Pune Warriors. To become the second player in Indian T20 cricket history to reach 10000 runs, Mumbai’s captain Rohit Sharma needs 25 runs. After Virat Kohli, Sharma will take just one more run to reach the milestone.

his will be Ishan Kishan’s 50th IPL match for Mumbai Indians. He was Mumbai’s most expensive purchase ever.

Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Punjab Kings (PBKS) Match Details of Tata IPL 2022:

TOSS: Tata IPL 2022 match between Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Punjab Kings (PBKS) at 7:30 pm (IST)
Match: Tata IPL (Indian Premier League) 2022 – 23nd Match
Date: WED 13 APRIL, 2022
Time: 7:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
Match Venue: MCA Stadium, Pune

MI Vs PBKS Toss Report:

Mumbai Indians have won the toss and opt to bowl first!

MI Vs PBKS Head to Head:

Overall: Played Match – 30 | Mumbai Indians Won – 14| Punjab Kings Won – 16|

High Score – Mumbai Indians – 226| Punjab Kings – 232

Low Score – Mumbai Indians – 66| Punjab Kings – 92

MI Playing 11 Tata IPL 2022:

  1. Ishan Kishan (wk)
  2. Rohit Sharma (c)
  3. Suryakumar Yadav
  4. Tilak Varma
  5. Kieron Pollard
  6. Daniel Sams
  7. Dewald Brevis
  8. Murugan Ashwin
  9. Jasprit Bumrah
  10. Tymal Mills
  11. Basil Thampi

PBKS Playing 11 Tata IPL Season 15:

  1. Mayank Agarwal (c)
  2. Shikhar Dhawan
  3. Bhanuka Rajapaksa
  4. Liam Livingstone
  5. Shahrukh Khan
  6. Jitesh Sharma (wk)
  7. Odean Smith
  8. Arshdeep Singh
  9. Kagiso Rabada
  10. Rahul Chahar
  11. Vaibhav Arora

Tomorrow Match Highlight: Chennai Vs Bangalore Live Match Score in 2022 – CSK Is Won

MI Vs PBKS Dream11 & My11Circle and Fantasy Team Playing 11:


  • Ishan Kishan (wk)


  • Rohit Sharma
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Liam Livingstone


  • Odean Smith
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Dewald Brevis


  • Kagiso Rabada
  • Rahul Chahar
  • Jasprit Bumrah

MI Vs PBKS Dream11, MPL and Fantasy Match Prediction:

  1. Ishan Kishan (wk)
  2. Rohit Sharma
  3. Suryakumar Yadav
  4. Shikhar Dhawan
  5. Liam Livingstone
  6. Odean Smith
  7. Kieron Pollard
  8. Dewald Brevis
  9. Kagiso Rabada
  10. Rahul Chahar
  11. Jasprit Bumrah

Who will Win Today Match? Between MI Vs PBKS:

Wining Percentages of Tata IPL today Match Between Mumbai Indians Vs Punjab Kings:

Mumbai Indians (MI) – 44% Won Today Match

Punjab Kings (PBKS) – 56% Won Today Match

Mumbai Indians (MI) Team Squad of Tata IPL 2022:

Rohit Sharma (c), Jasprit Bumrah, Suryakumar Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Ishan Kishan (wk), Dewald Brevis, Basil Thampi, M Ashwin, Jaydev Unadkat, Mayank Markande, N Tilak Varma, Sanjay Yadav, Jofra Archer, Daniel Sams, Tymal Mills, Tim David, Riley Meredith, Mohammad Arshad Khan, Anmolpreet Singh, Ramandeep Singh, Rahul Buddhi, Hrithik Shokeen, Arjun Tendulkar, Fabian Allen, Aryan Juyal.

Punjab Kings (PBKS) Team Squad of IPL Season 15:

Mayank Agarwal (C), Arshdeep Singh, Shikhar Dhawan, Kagiso Rabada, Jonny Bairstow (wk), Rahul Chahar, Shahrukh Khan, Harpreet Brar, Prabhsimran Singh, Jitesh Sharma, Ishan Porel, Liam Livingstone, Odean Smith, Sandeep Sharma, Raj Angad Bawa, Rishi Dhawan, Prerak Mankad, Vaibhav Arora, Writtick Chatterjee, Baltej Dhanda, Ansh Patel, Nathan Ellis, Atharva Taide, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Benny Howell.

Leave a Comment

Banner Ads for Sports