CSK Vs RCB Live Match Score & Streaming in Tata IPL 2022 – Toss Report

CSK Vs RCB Live Match
CSK Vs RCB Live Match

In Tuesday’s Indian Premier League game, Chennai will face Bangalore. It is expected that this age-old rivalry will live up to its billing, as it has heated up in the last few years. Now you want to watch the Tata IPL Today CSK Vs RCB Live match Score and Live Streaming only on IPLT20.live, Hotstar, Star sports 1.

The Royal Challengers Bangalore come into this match on the back of a 7-wicket victory over the Mumbai Indians. In the other match, the Chennai Super Kings fell to Sunrisers Hyderabad by seven wickets.

It is likely that Chennai Super Kings will be eager to get the monkey off their back by winning the game. Meanwhile, Bangalore will be hoping to move up on the points table by continuing their dominant performance. On Friday, Faf Du Plessis plays for CSK, where he played for almost a decade. His return to the field against his former side will certainly be an emotional one.

Ambati Rayudu is just 2 runs away from becoming the second player to reach 4000 IPL runs. Veteran CSK all-rounder Dwayne Bravo is just 10 runs away from becoming the 11th player to reach 1000 runs for CSK.

Kohli is just 52 runs away from becoming the first player in the history of the league to score 1000 runs against CSK. There are just two more sixes for Dinesh Karthik to reach 200 in T20 cricket.

It promises to be a blockbuster affair and will be a game that will most surely go down to the wire due to Royal Challengers Bangalore‘s form.

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Match Details of Tata IPL 2022:

TOSS: Tata IPL 2022 match between Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) at 7:30 pm (IST)
Match: Tata IPL (Indian Premier League) 2022 – 22nd Match
Date: TUE 12 APRIL, 2022
Time: 7:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
Match Venue: DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai

CSK Vs RCB Toss Report:

Royal Challengers Bangalore have won the toss and choose to bowl first.

CSK Vs RCB Head to Head:

Overall: Played Match – 28 | Chennai Super Kings Won – 18 | Royal Challengers Bangalore Won – 09 |

High Score – Chennai Super Kings – 208 | Royal Challengers Bangalore – 205 |

Low Score – Chennai Super Kings – 82| Royal Challengers Bangalore – 70 |

CSK Playing 11 Tata IPL 2022:

  1. Ruturaj Gaikwad
  2. Robin Uthappa
  3. Moeen Ali✈
  4. Ambati Rayudu
  5. Ravindra Jadeja (c)
  6. Shivam Dube
  7. MS Dhoni (wk)
  8. Dwayne Bravo✈
  9. Chris Jordan
  10. Maheesh Theekshana
  11. Mukesh Choudhary

RCB Playing 11 Tata IPL Season 15:

  1. Faf du Plessis (c)
  2. Anuj Rawat
  3. Virat Kohli
  4. Glenn Maxwell
  5. Dinesh Karthik (wk)
  6. Shahbaz Ahmed
  7. Wanindu Hasaranga
  8. Josh Hazlewood
  9. Mohammed Siraj
  10. Suyash Prabhudessai
  11. Akash Deep

Tomorrow Match Highlight: SRH Vs GT Live score and Live streaming of Tata IPL 2022 – Head to Head

CSK Vs RCB Dream11 & My11Circle and Fantasy Team Playing 11:


  • MS Dhoni (wk)


  • Faf du Plessis
  • Anuj Rawat
  • Ruturaj Gaikwad
  • Ambati Rayudu


  • Moeen Ali
  • Shivam Dube
  • Wanindu Hasaranga


  • Josh Hazlewood
    Mohammed Siraj
  • Chris Jordan

CSK Vs RCB Dream11, MPL and Fantasy Match Prediction:

  1. MS Dhoni (wk)
  2. Faf du Plessis
  3. Anuj Rawat
  4. Ruturaj Gaikwad
  5. Ambati Rayudu
  6. Moeen Ali
  7. Shivam Dube
  8. Wanindu Hasaranga
  9. Josh Hazlewood
  10. Mohammed Siraj
  11. Chris Jordan

Who will Win Today Match? Between CSK Vs RCB:

Wining Percentages of Tata IPL today Match Between Chennai Super Kings Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore:

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) – 58% Won Today Match

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) – 42% Won Today Match

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Team Squad of Tata IPL 2022:

Ravindra Jadeja (C), MS Dhoni (wk), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Moeen Ali, Robin Uthappa, Ambati Rayudu, Devon Conway, Subhranshu Senapati, Hari Nishaanth, N Jagadeesan, Deepak Chahar, KM Asif, Tushar Deshpande, Maheesh Theekshana, Simarjeet Singh, Adam Milne, Mukesh Choudhary, Dwayne Bravo, Shivam Dube, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Dwaine Pretorius, Mitchell Santner, Prashant Solanki, Chris Jordan, Bhagath Varma.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Team Squad of IPL Season 15:

Faf du Plessis (C), Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Mohammed Siraj, Harshal Patel, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Josh Hazlewood, Shahbaz Ahmed, Anuj Rawat, Akash Deep, Mahipal Lomror, Finn Allen, Sherfane Rutherford, Jason Behrendorff, Suyash Prabhudessai, Chama Milind, Aneeshwar Gautam, Karn Sharma, David Willey, Luvnith Sisodia, Siddharth Kaul.

Leave a Comment