LSG Vs CSK IPL 2022 – Today Live Match Score & Playing 11 Prediction


Do you know which team is in today’s match? This match between everyone’s favorite team and four-time champion CSK and LSG, one of the two new teams of IPL 2022, will be played at Brabourne – CCI in Mumbai.

In this season, one thing has become common in both of them, you will know that both the teams have lost their first match. Chennai Super Kings has lost its first match of this season against Kolkata Knight Riders, while Lucknow Super Giants has also lost its first match against Gujarat Titans.

Both the teams are part of the same group, let’s see who starts his win this season with his first win in this season.

You should know that in the last match Moeen Ali was Bahar who has been included in the playing 11 of CSK in today’s match and will also play today’s match. Though Deepak Chahar is still unfit but he will also make a quick comeback in the team and play for Chennai Super Kings.

Today’s match will start at 7:30 and you can create your fantasy team on today’s live match score and application like dream11, mpl, my11circle and win lakhs of rupees prize.

Our experts will help you build your fantasy team and they have provided today’s fantasy team predictions for you to see and build your own team. To see the match schedule of all the teams ahead, visit our IPL Schedule 2022 page and see.

TOSS: Tata IPL 2022 match between Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) at 7:30 pm (IST)
Match: Tata IPL (Indian Premier League) 2022 – 7nd Match
Date: THU 31 MARCH, 2022
Time: 7:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
Match Venue: Brabourne – CCI, Mumbai

LSG Vs CSK Head to Head:

If we talk about Head to Head competition, then there is no match between the two teams so far. But as you know, CSK has 15 years of experience in IPL and the same Chennai Super Kings has so far won 4 IPL trophies.

So we can say that CSK is a little heavy but LSG also has a very dangerous player, and anyway Lucknow Super Giants is commanded by KL Rahul and he has also commanded Punjab earlier, so we can say that He has experience.

But he has not won a single trophy in the history of IPL so far. Let’s see who grows heavy on whom

Overall: Played Match – 00 | Lucknow Super Giants Won – 00| Chennai Super Kings Won – 00 |

High Score – Lucknow Super Giants – 00| Chennai Super Kings – 00

Low Score – Lucknow Super Giants – 00| Chennai Super Kings – 00

LSG Playing 11 Tata IPL 2022:

  1. KL Rahul (C)
  2. Quinton de Kock (wk)✈
  3. Evin Lewis✈
  4. Manish Pandey
  5. Deepak Hooda
  6. Krunal Pandya
  7. Mohsin Khan
  8. Ayush Badoni
  9. Dushmanta Chameera✈
  10. Avesh Khan
  11. Ravi Bishnoi

CSK Playing 11 Tata IPL Season 15:

  1. Ruturaj Gaikwad
  2. Robin Uthappa
  3. Moeen Ali✈
  4. Ambati Rayudu
  5. Ravindra Jadeja (c)
  6. Shivam Dube
  7. MS Dhoni (wk)
  8. Dwayne Bravo✈
  9. Mitchell Santner✈
  10. Adam Milne✈
  11. Tushar Deshpande

LSG Vs CSK Dream11 & My11Circle and Fantasy Team Playing 11:


  • Quinton de Kock (wk)✈
  • Robin Uthappa


  • Ruturaj Gaikwad
  • Ambati Rayudu
  • KL Rahul


  • Moeen Ali✈
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Deepak Hooda


  • Adam Milne✈
  • Dushmanta Chameera✈
  • Avesh Khan
Click to Match: SRH Vs RR Match Highligh of IPL 2022 – Match No 5

LSG Vs CSK Dream11, MPL and Fantasy Match Prediction:

  1. Quinton de Kock (wk)✈
  2. Robin Uthappa
  3. Ruturaj Gaikwad
  4. Ambati Rayudu
  5. KL Rahul
  6. Moeen Ali✈
  7. Ravindra Jadeja
  8. Deepak Hooda
  9. Adam Milne✈
  10. Dushmanta Chameera✈
  11. Avesh Khan

Who will Win Today Match? Between LSG Vs CSK:

Wining Percentages of Tata IPL First Match Between Lucknow Super Giants Vs Chennai Super Kings:

Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) – 46% Won Today Match

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) – 54% Won Today Match

Must Watch- RCB Vs KKR IPL 2022 Live Match Highlight – Match No 6

Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) Team Squad of Tata IPL 2022:

KL Rahul (c), Marcus Stoinis, Ravi Bishnoi, Quinton de Kock, Deepak Hooda, Manish Pandey, Krunal Pandya, Jason Holder, Mark Wood, Avesh Khan, Ankit Rajput, K Gowtham, Dushmanta Chameera, Shahbaz Nadeem, Manan Vohra, Mohsin Khan, Ayush Badoni, Karan Sharma, Evin Lewis, Mayank Yadav, Kyle Mayers.

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Team Squad of IPL Season 15:

Ravindra Jadeja(c), MS Dhoni(wk), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Moeen Ali, Robin Uthappa, Ambati Rayudu, Devon Conway, Subhranshu Senapati, Hari Nishaanth, N Jagadeesan, Deepak Chahar, KM Asif, Tushar Deshpande, Maheesh Theekshana, Simarjeet Singh, Adam Milne, Mukesh Choudhary, Dwayne Bravo, Shivam Dube, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Dwaine Pretorius, Mitchell Santner, Prashant Solanki, Chris Jordan, Bhagath Varma.

Leave a Comment