RCB Vs KKR IPL 2022 – Today match live score 2022 | Dream11 Team


What everyone was waiting for has come, now you have to see that match. Because this match will be played between your two favorite team, in which the first team is Royal Challengers Bangalore which has lost its first match of IPL 2022 to Punjab Kings.

On the other hand, there is KKR who have won their first match of this season against Chennai Super Kings
and it was a beautiful victory for Kolkata Knight Riders. Now we know that you will be very excited to watch this match, so we will show you today’s live score and live streaming of IPL 2022, you can easily watch it.

You know this season both the teams have had a common thing in which both the teams have changed captain where Royal Challengers Bangalore will be commanded by CSK’s star player Faf du Plessis. The command of Kolkata Knight Riders will be in the hands of suresh Iyer, who was the captain of Delhi.

Let’s see who is playing his captaincy in this IPL 2022. Both the teams have Sundar Star batting lineup and the all-rounder who has hit long sixes at the seams. Today’s match will be played at DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Match Details of Tata IPL 2022:

TOSS: Tata IPL 2022 match between Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) at 7:30 pm (IST)
Match: Tata IPL (Indian Premier League) 2022 – 6nd Match
Date: SAT 27 MAR, 2022
Time: 3:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
Match Venue: DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai

RCB Vs KKR Head to Head:

Overall: Played Match – 29 |Royal Challengers Bangalore Won – 13| Kolkata Knight Riders Won – 16

High Score – Royal Challengers Bangalore – 213|Kolkata Knight Riders – 222

Low Score – Royal Challengers Bangalore – 49| Kolkata Knight Riders – 84

RCB Playing 11 Tata IPL 2022:

  1. Faf du Plessis (c)✈
  2. Anuj Rawat
  3. Virat Kohli
  4. Dinesh Karthik (wk)
  5. Sherfane Rutherford✈
  6. Shahbaz Ahmed
  7. Wanindu Hasaranga✈
  8. David Willey✈
  9. Harshal Patel
  10. Akash Deep
  11. Mohammed Siraj

KKR Playing 11 Tata IPL Season 15:

  1. Venkatesh Iyer
  2. Ajinkya Rahane
  3. Shreyas Iyer (c)
  4. Nitish Rana
  5. Sam Billings✈
  6. Andre Russell✈
  7. Sunil Narine✈
  8. Sheldon Jackson (wk)✈
  9. Umesh Yadav
  10. Shivam Mavi
  11. Varun Chakravarthy
Must Watch: SRH Vs RR Match Highlight of Tata IPL 2022 – Match no 5

RCB Vs KKR Dream11 & My11Circle and Fantasy Team Playing 11:


  • Dinesh Karthik (wk)


  • Faf du Plessis✈
  • Virat Kohli
  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Nitish Rana


  • Andre Russell✈
  • Sunil Narine✈
  • Wanindu Hasaranga✈


  • Shivam Mavi
  • Varun Chakravarthy
  • Harshal Patel

RCB Vs KKR Dream11, MPL and Fantasy Match Prediction:

  • Dinesh Karthik (wk)
  • Faf du Plessis✈
  • Virat Kohli
  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Nitish Rana
  • Andre Russell✈
  • Sunil Narine✈
  • Wanindu Hasaranga✈
  • Shivam Mavi
  • Varun Chakravarthy
  • Harshal Patel

Who will Win Today Match? Between RCB Vs KKR:

Wining Percentages of Tata IPL First Match Between Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kolkata Knight Riders:

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) – 52% Won Today Match

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) – 48% Won Today Match

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Team Squad of Tata IPL 2022:

Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Mohammed Siraj, Faf du Plessis (c), Harshal Patel, Wanindu Hasaranga (wk), Dinesh Karthik, Josh Hazlewood, Shahbaz Ahmed, Anuj Rawat, Akash Deep, Mahipal Lomror, Finn Allen, Sherfane Rutherford, Jason Behrendorff, Suyash Prabhudessai, Chama Milind, Aneeshwar Gautam, Karn Sharma, David Willey, Luvnith Sisodia, Siddharth Kaul.

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Team Squad of IPL Season 15:

Andre Russell, Varun Chakravarthy, Venkatesh Iyer, Sunil Narine, Shreyas Iyer (c), Pat Cummins, Abhijeet Tomar, Sam Billings(wk), Alex Hales, Ramesh Kumar, Mohammed Nabi, Aman Khan, Umesh Yadav, Nitish Rana, Shivam Mavi, Sheldon Jackson, Ajinkya Rahane, Rinku Singh, Anukul Roy, Rasikh Dar, Chamika Karunaratne, Baba Indrajith, Ashok Sharma, Pratham Singh.

Leave a Comment