RR Vs LSG Live score of Tata IPL 2022 | Head to Head & Toss Report

RR Vs LSG Live score
RR Vs LSG Live score

Losing to GT at the start of IPL 2022 was a hiccup for LSG. Having won three games in a row since then, they have been rolling. Spinner performance has been a key feature of their wins. The spinners of Lucknow Super Giants, led by Bishnoi, Gowtham, and Pandya, took 3-57 in ten overs against Delhi Capitals, while against Gujarat Titans, they returned 2-43 in nine overs until the 15th over of the chase. And you want to watch RR Vs LSG Live Match Score and Tata IPL 2022 Live Streaming then you can visit IPLT20.Live.

Throughout this season, Badoni has provided the finishing touches and has made an impact in LSG’s slog overs. Jos Buttler, meanwhile, has been in top form for Rajasthan Royals, and he is currently holder of the Orange Cap. He also played well for Shimron Hetmyer. Their last game, however, was against Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) Match Details of Tata IPL 2022:

TOSS: Tata IPL 2022 match between Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) at 7:30 pm (IST)
Match: Tata IPL (Indian Premier League) 2022 – 20th Match
Date: SUN 10 APRIL, 2022
Time: 7:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
Match Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

RR Vs LSG Toss Report:

Lucknow Super Giants won the toss and choose the bowl first.

RR Vs LSG Head to Head:

Overall: Played Match – 00 | Rajasthan Royals Won – 00 | Lucknow Super Giants Won – 00 |

High Score – Rajasthan Royals – 00 | Lucknow Super Giants – 00 |

Low Score – Rajasthan Royals – 00 | Lucknow Super Giants – 00 |

RR Playing 11 Tata IPL 2022:

  1. Jos Buttler✈
  2. Yashasvi Jaiswal
  3. Sanju Samson (c & wk)
  4. Devdutt Padikkal
  5. Shimron Hetmyer✈
  6. Riyan Parag
  7. Ravichandran Ashwin
  8. Navdeep Saini
  9. Trent Boult✈
  10. Yuzvendra Chahal
  11. Prasidh Krishna

LSG Playing 11 Tata IPL Season 15:

  1. KL Rahul (C)
  2. Quinton de Kock (wk)✈
  3. Evin Lewis✈
  4. Manish Pandey
  5. Deepak Hooda
  6. Krunal Pandya
  7. Andrew Tye
  8. Ayush Badoni
  9. Jason Holder✈
  10. Avesh Khan
  11. Ravi Bishnoi

Today Match N0-1 Highlight: KKR Vs DC Live Streaming in Tata IPL 2022

RR Vs LSG Dream11 & My11Circle and Fantasy Team Playing 11:


  • Jos Buttler✈
  • Sanju Samson (wk)
  • Quinton de Kock✈


  • Devdutt Padikkal
  • KL Rahul
  • Evin Lewis✈


  • Riyan Parag
  • Deepak Hooda


  • Jason Holder✈
  • Avesh Khan
  • Ayush Badoni

RR Vs LSG Dream11, MPL and Fantasy Match Prediction:

  1. Jos Buttler✈
  2. Sanju Samson (wk)
  3. Quinton de Kock✈
  4. Devdutt Padikkal
  5. KL Rahul
  6. Evin Lewis✈
  7. Riyan Parag
  8. Deepak Hooda
  9. Jason Holder✈
  10. Avesh Khan
  11. Ayush Badoni

Tomorrow Match n0-2 Highlight: RCB Vs MI Live Match Score in Tata IPL Season 15 | Toss Report

Who will Win Today Match? Between RR Vs LSG:

Wining Percentages of Tata IPL today Match Between Rajasthan Royals Vs Lucknow Super Giants:

Rajasthan Royals (RR) – 52% Won Today Match

Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) – 48% Won Today Match

Rajasthan Royals (RR) Team Squad of Tata IPL 2022:

Sanju Samson (c), Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal, Riyan Parag, KC Cariappa, Navdeep Saini, Obed McCoy, Anunay Singh, Kuldeep Sen, Karun Nair, Dhruv Jurel, Tejas Baroka, Kuldip Yadav, Shubham Garhwal, James Neesham, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Rassie van der Dussen, Daryl Mitchell.

Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) Team Squad of IPL Season 15:

KL Rahul (c), Marcus Stoinis, Ravi Bishnoi, Quinton de Kock, Deepak Hooda, Manish Pandey, Krunal Pandya, Jason Holder, Mark Wood, Avesh Khan, Ankit Rajput, K Gowtham, Dushmanta Chameera, Shahbaz Nadeem, Manan Vohra, Mohsin Khan, Ayush Badoni, Karan Sharma, Evin Lewis, Mayank Yadav, Kyle Mayers.

Leave a Comment