RCB Vs RR Live Streaming in Tata IPL 2022 – Head to Head

RCB Vs RR Live Streaming
RCB Vs RR Live Streaming

The MCA Stadium, Pune will host the match between Rajasthan Royals (RR) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) today in IPL 2022 LIVE Streaming. In their second win in the IPL, RR goes to the top of the points table. IPLT20.Live provides LIVE updates on RCB vs RR and IPL 2022 news.

How can I watch the IPL 2022 match between RCB and RR live streaming in India? RCB vs RR will be broadcast live on Star Sports. Disney+Hotstar will stream the game on its app. Star Sports 1/1HD/1 Hindi/1HD Hindi/Disney+Hotstar starts at 6:30 PM, the match begins at 7:30 PM

In addition to Orange Cap leader Jos Buttler and Purple Cap leader Yuzvendra Chahal, Sanju Samson & Co. have been outstanding this season. The Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) had a demoralizing loss to Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) in their previous contest, as they were bowled out for just 68 runs.

With their previous win against RR this season, Men in Red will be able to get into the top 2 of IPL 2022. By overtaking SRH and Gujarat Titans (GT), RR can reach the top of the IPL 2022 points table.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) Match Details of Tata IPL 2022:

TOSS: Tata IPL 2022 match between Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) at 7:30 pm (IST)
Match: Tata IPL (Indian Premier League) 2022 – 39nd Match
Date: TUE 26 APRIL, 2022
Time: 7:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
Match Venue: MCA Stadium, Mumbai

RCB Vs RR Toss Report –

Royal Challengers Bangalore have won the toss and opt to bowl first!

RCB Vs RR Head to Head:

Overall: Played Match – 30 | Royal Challengers Bangalore Won – 14 | Rajasthan Royals Won – 16 |

High Score – Royal Challengers Bangalore – 226| Rajasthan Royals – 232

Low Score – Royal Challengers Bangalore – 66| Rajasthan Royals – 92

RCB Playing 11 Tata IPL 2022:

  1. Faf du Plessis (c)
  2. Anuj Rawat
  3. Virat Kohli
  4. Glenn Maxwell
  5. Shahbaz Ahmed
  6. Dinesh Karthik (wk)
  7. Suyash Prabhudessai
  8. Wanindu Hasaranga
  9. Harshal Patel
  10. Josh Hazlewood
  11. Mohammed Siraj

RR Playing 11 Tata IPL Season 15:

  1. Jos Buttler
  2. Devdutt Padikkal
  3. Sanju Samson (c & wk)
  4. Karun Nair
  5. Shimron Hetmyer
  6. Riyan Parag
  7. Ravichandran Ashwin
  8. Trent Boult
  9. Prasidh Krishna
  10. Obed McCoy
  11. Yuzvendra Chahal

Tomorrow Live Score: PBKS Vs CSK Live Streaming In Tata IPL 15 – Head to Head & Toss Report

RCB Vs RR Dream11 & My11Circle and Fantasy Team Playing 11:


  • Dinesh Karthik
  • Sanju Samson (wk)
  • Jos Buttler (C)


  • Faf du Plessis
  • Shimron Hetmyer
  • Virat Kohli


  • Glenn Maxwell (Vc)
  • Riyan Parag


  • Ravichandran Ashwin
  • Trent Boult
  • Mohammed Siraj

RCB Vs RR Dream11, MPL and Fantasy Match Prediction:

  1. Dinesh Karthik
  2. Sanju Samson (wk)
  3. Jos Buttler (C)
  4. Faf du Plessis
  5. Shimron Hetmyer
  6. Virat Kohli
  7. Glenn Maxwell (Vc)
  8. Ravichandran Ashwin
  9. Trent Boult
  10. Mohammed Siraj
  11. Riyan Parag

Who will Win Today Match? Between RCB Vs RR:

Wining Percentages of Tata IPL today Match Between Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rajasthan Royals :

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) – 52% Won Today Match

Rajasthan Royals (RR) – 48% Won Today Match

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Team Squad of Tata IPL 2022:

Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Mohammed Siraj, Faf du Plessis, Harshal Patel, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dinesh Karthik, Josh Hazlewood, Shahbaz Ahmed, Anuj Rawat, Akash Deep, Mahipal Lomror, Finn Allen, Sherfane Rutherford, Jason Behrendorff, Suyash Prabhudessai, Chama Milind, Aneeshwar Gautam, Karn Sharma, David Willey, Luvnith Sisodia, Siddharth Kaul.

Rajasthan Royals (RR) Team Squad of IPL Season 15:

Sanju Samson (c), Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal, Riyan Parag, KC Cariappa, Navdeep Saini, Obed McCoy, Anunay Singh, Kuldeep Sen, Karun Nair, Dhruv Jurel, Tejas Baroka, Kuldip Yadav, Shubham Garhwal, James Neesham, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Rassie van der Dussen, Daryl Mitchell.

Leave a Comment