RCB Vs CSK Live Streaming & Score In Tata IPL 2022 – Head to Head

RCB Vs CSK Live Streaming
RCB Vs CSK Live Streaming

RCB Vs CSK Live Streaming: On Wednesday, Chennai Super Kings will take on Royal Challengers Bangalore in an attempt to clinch an improbable IPL playoff berth under MS Dhoni, who has been reinstated under Dhoni’s leadership after Ravindra Jadeja stepped down. With the CSK bowling unit struggling and the RCB lineup struggling, these teams will go head-to-head in a mid-table clash. On that basis, the match will be highly interesting.

As of now, RCB has only recorded six half-centuries, two of which belonged to Faf du Plessis, which proves that the T20 competition has been below-par for the team. Against quality batsmen, CSK bowlers have had economy rates over 7.50, which indicates they haven’t been able to contain runs. Mahesh Theeksana (7.54 economy rates) has the best economy rate, while Dwayne Bravo (14 wickets) and Mukesh Choudhary (11 wickets) have poor economy rates of 8.73 and 9.82 runs per over, respectively.

In addition to the run scoring, Virat Kohli is back to take on MS Dhoni, who is planning his downfall. On the points table, Chennai Super Kings is ranked ninth with six points after nine games, and Royal Challengers Bangalore is fifth with ten points after nine games. On the points table of 2022, CSK is ranked ninth with six points after nine games, and RCB is fifth with ten points after nine games.

Here’s all you need to know about watching the IPL 2022 clash between RCB and CSK:

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Match Details of Tata IPL 2022:

TOSS: Tata IPL 2022 match between Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) at 7:30 pm (IST)
Match: Tata IPL (Indian Premier League) 2022 – 49nd Match
Date: WED 4 MAY, 2022
Time: 7:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
Match Venue: MCA Stadium, Pune

RCB Vs CSK Head to Head:

Overall: Played Match – 29 | Royal Challengers Bangalore Won – 09 | Chennai Super Kings Won – 19 |

Tie Match01 | Royal Challengers Bangalore – 01 | Chennai Super Kings – 01 

High Score – Royal Challengers Bangalore – 205| Chennai Super Kings – 216

Low Score – Royal Challengers Bangalore – 70| Chennai Super Kings – 82

RCB Playing 11 Tata IPL 2022:

  1. Faf du Plessis (c)
  2. Virat Kohli
  3. Rajat Patidar
  4. Glenn Maxwell
  5. Dinesh Karthik (wk)
  6. Shahbaz Ahmed
  7. Mahipal Lomror
  8. Wanindu Hasaranga
  9. Harshal Patel
  10. Mohammed Siraj
  11. Josh Hazlewood

CSK Playing 11 Tata IPL Season 15:

  1. Ruturaj Gaikwad
  2. Devon Conway
  3. Robin Uthappa
  4. Ambati Rayudu
  5. Ravindra Jadeja
  6. MS Dhoni (c & wk)
  7. Mitchell Santner
  8. Dwaine Pretorius
  9. Simarjeet Singh
  10. Mukesh Choudhary
  11. Maheesh Theekshana

RCB Vs CSK Dream11 & My11Circle and Fantasy Team Playing 11:


  • Dinesh Karthik (wk)
  • MS Dhoni


  • Faf du Plessis
  • Ruturaj Gaikwad (C)
  • Ambati Rayudu
  • Robin Uthappa


  • Glenn Maxwell (Vc)
  • Mahipal Lomror
  • Ravindra Jadeja


  • Mukesh Choudhary
  • Harshal Patel

RCB Vs CSK Dream11, MPL and Fantasy Match Prediction:

  1. Dinesh Karthik (wk)
  2. MS Dhoni
  3. Faf du Plessis
  4. Ruturaj Gaikwad (C)
  5. Ambati Rayudu
  6. Robin Uthappa
  7. Glenn Maxwell (Vc)
  8. Mahipal Lomror
  9. Ravindra Jadeja
  10. Mukesh Choudhary
  11. Harshal Patel

Who will Win Today Match? Between RCB Vs CSK:

Wining Percentages of Tata IPL today Match Between Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Chennai Super Kings:

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) – 52% Won Today Match

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) – 48% Won Today Match

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Team Squad of Tata IPL 2022:

Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Mohammed Siraj, Faf du Plessis, Harshal Patel, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dinesh Karthik, Josh Hazlewood, Shahbaz Ahmed, Anuj Rawat, Akash Deep, Mahipal Lomror, Finn Allen, Sherfane Rutherford, Jason Behrendorff, Suyash Prabhudessai, Chama Milind, Aneeshwar Gautam, Karn Sharma, David Willey, Luvnith Sisodia, Siddharth Kaul.

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Team Squad of IPL Season 15:

Ravindra Jadeja (C), MS Dhoni (wk), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Moeen Ali, Robin Uthappa, Ambati Rayudu, Devon Conway, Subhranshu Senapati, Hari Nishaanth, N Jagadeesan, Deepak Chahar, KM Asif, Tushar Deshpande, Maheesh Theekshana, Simarjeet Singh, Adam Milne, Mukesh Choudhary, Dwayne Bravo, Shivam Dube, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Dwaine Pretorius, Mitchell Santner, Prashant Solanki, Chris Jordan, Bhagath Varma.

Leave a Comment

This will close in 0 seconds