Banner Ads for Sports

KKR Vs MI Live Score in Tata IPL 2022 | Dream11 Team Prediction

KKR Vs MI Live Score
KKR Vs MI Live Score

This is match 14 of IPL 2022 between Kolkata Knight Riders and Mumbai Indians at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium in Pune. Mumbai Indians, having lost their first two matches of the season, will look to continue their winning streak against KKR. Every season of the IPL, the five-time champions are slow to start and pick up after the first few games. However, with the addition of two new teams, they have to turn things around quickly or else it will be too late.

If MI are to see a turnaround against KKR, who beat Punjab Kings by six wickets last week, Rohit Sharma will seek improvements on multiple fronts. Rajasthan Royals innings proved to be a disappointment for MI pacer Basil Thampi and spinner Murugan Ashwin, with both bowlers yielding 73 runs from 3 overs. Both should play better on Wednesday against MI.

Daniel Sams, the Australian seamer, went for runs in both the last two matches but was not successful in taking any wickets. In order for them to contain the KKR batters, they’ll need to recover quickly from their forgettable performance in the RR match.

The biggest asset for Kolkata is the return of star all-rounder Andre Russell to form. Against Punjab Kings, he put on display his six-hitting ability, and he would like to continue from there.

They will need to make a good start after their top-order, which includes Ajinkya Rahane and Venkatesh Iyer, faltered against Punjab.

Skipper Shreyas Iyer has been getting starts, but he’ll get a big reward soon. Sam Billings will also benefit. The same applies to Nitish Rana. He needs to start all guns blazing.

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) Match Details of Tata IPL 2022:

TOSS: Tata IPL 2022 match between Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) at 7:30 pm (IST)
Match: Tata IPL (Indian Premier League) 2022 – 14nd Match
Date: WED 6 APRIL, 2022
Time: 7:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
Match Venue: MCA Stadium, Pune

Today Match Toss Report:

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) won the toss opt ball first.

KKR Vs MI Head to Head:

Overall: Played Match – 29 |Kolkata Knight Riders Won – 07 | Mumbai Indians Won – 22 |
High Score – Kolkata Knight Riders – 232| Mumbai Indians – 210 |
Low Score – Kolkata Knight Riders – 67 | Mumbai Indians – 108 |

KKR Playing 11 Tata IPL 2022:

  1. Venkatesh Iyer
  2. Ajinkya Rahane
  3. Shreyas Iyer (c)
  4. Nitish Rana
  5. Sam Billings✈
  6. Andre Russell✈
  7. Sunil Narine✈
  8. Sheldon Jackson (wk)✈
  9. Umesh Yadav
  10. Shivam Mavi
  11. Varun Chakravarthy

MI Playing 11 Tata IPL Season 15:

  1. Rohit Sharma (c)
  2. Ishan Kishan (wk)
  3. Tilak Varma
  4. Anmolpreet Singh
  5. Kieron Pollard
  6. Tim David
  7. Daniel Sams
  8. Murugan Ashwi
  9. Jasprit Bumra
  10. Tymal Mills
  11. Basil Thampi

KKR Vs MI Dream11 & My11Circle and Fantasy Team Playing 11:


  • Ishan Kishan (wk & Vc)


  • Rohit Sharma
  • Venkatesh Iyer
  • Shreyas Iyer


  • Kieron Pollard
  • Tim David
  • Andre Russell (C)
  • Sunil Narine


  • Shivam Mavi
  • Jasprit Bumra
  • Tymal Mills

Match Highlight: RR Vs RCB Live Steaming of Tata IPL 2022 – Head to Head

KKR Vs MI Dream11, MPL and Fantasy Match Prediction:

  1. Ishan Kishan (wk & Vc)
  2. Rohit Sharma
  3. Venkatesh Iyer
  4. Shreyas Iyer
  5. Kieron Pollard
  6. Tim David
  7. Andre Russell (C)
  8. Sunil Narine
  9. Shivam Mavi
  10. Jasprit Bumra
  11. Tymal Mills

Who will Win Today Match? Between KKR Vs MI:

Wining Percentages of Tata IPL today Match Between Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Mumbai Indians:
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) – 42% Won Today Match
Mumbai Indians (MI) – 58% Won Today Match

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Team Squad of Tata IPL 2022:

Andre Russell, Varun Chakravarthy, Venkatesh Iyer, Sunil Narine, Shreyas Iyer, Pat Cummins, Abhijeet Tomar, Sam Billings, Alex Hales, Ramesh Kumar, Mohammed Nabi, Aman Khan, Umesh Yadav, Nitish Rana, Shivam Mavi, Sheldon Jackson, Ajinkya Rahane, Rinku Singh, Anukul Roy, Rasikh Dar, Chamika Karunaratne, Baba Indrajith, Ashok Sharma, Pratham Singh.

Match Highlight: SRH Vs LSG Live Streaming in IPL 2022 | Today Pitch Report

Mumbai Indians (MI) Team Squad of IPL Season 15:

Rohit Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Suryakumar Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Ishan Kishan, Dewald Brevis, Basil Thampi, M Ashwin, Jaydev Unadkat, Mayank Markande, N Tilak Varma, Sanjay Yadav, Jofra Archer, Daniel Sams, Tymal Mills, Tim David, Riley Meredith, Mohammad Arshad Khan, Anmolpreet Singh, Ramandeep Singh, Rahul Buddhi, Hrithik Shokeen, Arjun Tendulkar, Fabian Allen, Aryan Juyal.

Leave a Comment

Banner Ads for Sports