Vivo IPL 2021 Match Schedule In UAE

The IPL is starting again in the United Arab Emirates (UAE), in which the first match will be played against the defending champions of IPL, Mumbai Indians against Chennai Super Kings in Dubai on September 19.

This tournament was suspended in May after several COVID-19 cases surfaced in the players’ bio-bubble in the IPL. After which BCCI has decided, it will be started again from 19th September 2021.

More recently, the BCCI chairman said in a statement, “The 14th season of IPL, which was postponed to the month of May this year in view of the pandemic, has led to the suspension of all matches.

A total of 31 matches will be played over a period of 27 days, including seven doubles headers (five were held in India). After the CSK-MI clash, the action will shift to Abu Dhabi where Kolkata Knight Riders will play against Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Sr. NoTeamsMatch DateTimeStadiumVenue
30.Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)Sun, 19th Sep 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Dubai International Cricket StadiumDubai
31.Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Mon, 20th Sep 2021 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Sheikh Zayed Cricket StadiumAbu Dhabi
32.Punjab Kings (PBKS) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) Tues, 21th Sep 2021 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Dubai International Cricket Stadium Dubai
33.Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Wed, 22th Sep 2021 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Dubai International Cricket Stadium Dubai
34. Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Thu, 23th Sep 2021 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium Abu Dhabi
35. Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Fri, 24th Sep 2021 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Sharjah Cricket StadiumSharjah
36. Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) Sat, 25th Sep 2021 15:30 IST (10:00 GMT) Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium Abu Dhabi
37. Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Punjab Kings (PBKS) Sat, 25th Sep 2021 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Sharjah Cricket Stadium Sharjah
38. Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Sun, 26th Sep 2021 15:30 IST (10:00 GMT) Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium Abu Dhabi
39. Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) Sun, 26th Sep 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Dubai International Cricket StadiumDubai
40.Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) Mon, 27th Sep 2021 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Dubai International Cricket StadiumDubai
41. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) Tue, 28th Sep 2021 15:30 IST (10:00 GMT)Sharjah Cricket StadiumSharjah
42. Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)Tue, 28th Sep 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Sheikh Zayed Cricket StadiumAbu Dhabi
43.Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Wed, 29th Sep 2021 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Dubai International Cricket StadiumDubai
44.Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Tue, 30th Sep 2021 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Sharjah Cricket StadiumSharjah
45.Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)Fri, 1st Oct 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Dubai International Cricket StadiumDubai
46.Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)Sat, 2nd Oct 202115:30 IST (10:00 GMT)Sharjah Cricket StadiumSharjah
47.Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Sat, 2nd Oct 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Sheikh Zayed Cricket StadiumAbu Dhabi
48.Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)Sun, 3rd Oct 2021 15:30 IST (10:00 GMT) Sharjah Cricket StadiumSharjah
49.Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)Sun, 3rd Oct 2021 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Dubai International Cricket Stadium Dubai
50.Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Mon, 4th Oct 2021 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Dubai International Cricket StadiumDubai
51. Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)Tue, 5th Oct 2021 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Sharjah Cricket StadiumSharjah
52.Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)Wed, 6th Oct 2021 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Sheikh Zayed Cricket StadiumAbu Dhabi
53.Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)Thu, 7th Oct 202115:30 IST (10:00 GMT)Dubai International Cricket StadiumDubai
54.Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)Thu, 7th Oct 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Sharjah Cricket StadiumSharjah
55.Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)Fri, 8th Oct 202115:30 IST (10:00 GMT)Sheikh Zayed Cricket StadiumAbu Dhabi
56.Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)Fri, 8th Oct 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Dubai International Cricket StadiumDubai
Qualifier 1TBC Vs TBCSun, 10th Oct 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT) Dubai International Cricket Stadium Dubai
Eliminator TBC Vs TBC Mon, 11th Oct 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Sharjah Cricket StadiumSharjah
Qualifier 2TBC Vs TBCWed, 13th Oct 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Sharjah Cricket StadiumSharjah
FinalTBC Vs TBCFri, 15th Oct 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Dubai International Cricket StadiumDubai

Vivo IPL 2021 Match Schedule In India:

Match S. NoTeamsMatch DateMatch TimeMatch StadiumVenue
01.Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Fri, 9th April 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)M. A. Chidambaram StadiumChennai
02.Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)Sat, 10th April 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Wankhede StadiumMumbai
03.Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Sun, 11th April 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)M. A. Chidambaram StadiumChennai
04.Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)Mon, 12th April 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Wankhede StadiumMumbai
05.Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)Tue, 13th April 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)M. A. Chidambaram StadiumChennai
06.Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Wed, 14th April 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)M. A. Chidambaram StadiumChennai
07.Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)Thur, 15th April 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Wankhede StadiumMumbai
08.Punjab Kings (PBKS) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Fri, 16th April 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Wankhede StadiumMumbai
09.Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)Sat, 17th April 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)M. A. Chidambaram StadiumChennai
10.Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Sun, 18th April 20213:30 IST (10:00 GMT)M. A. Chidambaram StadiumChennai
11.Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)Sun, 18th April 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Wankhede StadiumMumbai
12.Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)Mon, 19th April 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Wankhede StadiumMumbai
13.Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)Tue, 20th April 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)M. A. Chidambaram StadiumChennai
14.Punjab Kings (PBKS) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)Wed, 21st April 20213:30 IST (10:00 GMT)M. A. Chidambaram StadiumChennai
15.Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Wed, 21st April 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Wankhede StadiumMumbai
16.Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)Thur, 22nd April 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Wankhede StadiumMumbai
17.Punjab Kings (PBKS) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)Fri, 23rd April 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)M. A. Chidambaram StadiumChennai
18.Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Sat, 24th April 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Wankhede StadiumMumbai
19.Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Sun, 25th April 20213:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Wankhede StadiumMumbai
20.Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)Sun, 25th April 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)M. A. Chidambaram StadiumChennai
21.Punjab Kings (PBKS) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Mon, 26th April 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Narendra Modi StadiumAhmedabad
22.Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Tue, 27th April 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Narendra Modi StadiumAhmedabad
23.Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)Wed, 28th April 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Arun Jaitley StadiumDelhi
24.Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)Thur, 29th April 20213:30 IST (10:00 GMT)Arun Jaitley StadiumDelhi
25.Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Thur, 29th April 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Narendra Modi StadiumAhmedabad
26.Punjab Kings (PBKS) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Fri, 30th April 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Narendra Modi StadiumAhmedabad
27.Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Sat, 1st May 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Arun Jaitley StadiumDelhi
28.Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)Sun, 2nd May 20213:30 IST (10:00 GMT)Arun Jaitley StadiumDelhi
29.Punjab Kings (PBKS) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)Sun, 2nd May 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Narendra Modi StadiumAhmedabad
30.Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Mon, 3rd May 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Narendra Modi StadiumAhmedabad
31.Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)Tue, 4th May 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Arun Jaitley StadiumDelhi
32.Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Wed, 5th May 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Arun Jaitley StadiumDelhi
33.Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)Thur, 6th May 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Narendra Modi StadiumAhmedabad
34.Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Fri, 7th May 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Arun Jaitley StadiumDelhi
35.Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)Sat, 8th May 20213:30 IST (10:00 GMT)Narendra Modi StadiumAhmedabad
36.Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)Sat, 8th May 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Arun Jaitley StadiumDelhi
37.Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)Sun, 9th May 20213:30 IST (10:00 GMT)M. Chinnaswamy StadiumBengaluru
38.Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)Sun, 9th May 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Eden GardensKolkata
39.Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Mon, 10th May 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)M. Chinnaswamy StadiumBengaluru
40.Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)Tue, 11th May 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Eden GardensKolkata
41.Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Wed, 12th May 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)M. Chinnaswamy StadiumBengaluru
42.Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)Thur, 13th May 20213:30 IST (10:00 GMT)M. Chinnaswamy StadiumBengaluru
43.Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)Thur, 13th May 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Eden GardensKolkata
44.Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)Fri, 14th May 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Eden GardensKolkata
45.Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)Sat, 15th May 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)M. Chinnaswamy StadiumBengaluru
46.Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Sun, 16th May 20213:30 IST (10:00 GMT)Eden GardensKolkata
47.Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)Sun, 16th May 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)M. Chinnaswamy StadiumBengaluru
48.Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)Mon, 17th May 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Eden GardensKolkata
49.Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)Tue, 18th May 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)M. Chinnaswamy StadiumBengaluru
50.Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Punjab Kings (PBKS)Wed, 19th May 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)M. Chinnaswamy StadiumBengaluru
51.Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)Thur, 20th May 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Eden GardensKolkata
52.Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)Fri, 21st May 20213:30 IST (10:00 GMT)M. Chinnaswamy StadiumBengaluru
53.Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Fri, 21st May 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Eden GardensKolkata
54.Punjab Kings (PBKS) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)Sat, 22nd May 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)M. Chinnaswamy StadiumBengaluru
55.Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)Sun, 23rd May 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Eden GardensKolkata
56.Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Sun, 23rd May 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Eden GardensKolkata
Qualifier 1TBC Vs TBCTue, 25th May 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Narendra Modi StadiumAhmedabad
EliminatorTBC Vs TBCWed, 26th May 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Narendra Modi StadiumAhmedabad
Qualifier 2TBC vs TBCFri, 28th May 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Narendra Modi StadiumAhmedabad
IPL Final 2021TBC Vs TBCSun, 30th May 202119:30 IST (14:00 GMT)Narendra Modi StadiumAhmedabad