CSK Vs KKR | The First Match Of TATA IPL 2022 – Live Match Score


Remember your IPL 2021 final? If I remember, the first match of this season is to be between those two teams. Yes, let us remind you, that match was played between CSK and KKR in which Chennai Super Kings won the final of IPL 2021. And now in the beginning of this Tata IPL 2022, not only Dhoni but now Jadeja’s Chennai Express will speak.

Would be happy to tell you that in this IPL 2022, the command of Chennai Super Kings (CSK) is with “Ravindra Jadeja“, not Dhoni. And this could be a very good decision.

And on the other hand the first runner-up of IPL 2021 is KKR. Which did a great job last season. Do you remember the explosive innings of Pete Cummins that he played against CSK. Now in this IPL season 15, the command of Kolkata Knight Riders is with Shreyas Iyer. And Kolkata has been on the hunt for a better captain for the last two seasons.

Do you think Kolkata Knight Riders has got a good leader in Shreyas Iyer? We think that you can tell your opinion, we will be happy to know your opinion.

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Match Details of Tata IPL 2022:

TOSS: Tata IPL 2022 match between Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) at 7:30 pm (IST)
Match: Tata IPL (Indian Premier League) 2022 – 1st Match
Date: SAT 26 MAR, 2022
Time: 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT)
Match Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

CSK Vs KKR Head to Head:

If you look at the head as well, then CSK have a strong batting lineup. And KKR have some flaws in the middle order which they will have to rectify in this IPL 2021. Talking about bowling, Kolkata Knight Riders has been very brilliant in terms of bowling.

He has performed brilliantly in bowling every time. Now you have to watch live score of CSK VS KKR in which you can see live streaming and point table of IPL 2022 and today’s match list.

Overall: Played Match – 26 | Chennai Super Kings Won – 17 | Kolkata Knight Riders Won – 08 |

Tied Match01 |Chennai Super Kings – 01 | Kolkata Knight Riders – 01

High Score – Chennai Super Kings – 220 | Kolkata Knight Riders – 202

Low Score – Chennai Super Kings – 114 | Kolkata Knight Riders – 108

CSK Playing 11 Tata IPL 2022:

  1. Ruturaj Gaikwad
  2. Devon Conway✈
  3. Robin Uthappa
  4. Ambati Rayudu
  5. Ravindra Jadeja (c)
  6. Shivam Dube
  7. MS Dhoni (wk)
  8. Dwayne Bravo✈
  9. Mitchell Santner✈
  10. Adam Milne✈
  11. Tushar Deshpande

KKR Playing 11 Tata IPL Season 15:

  1. Venkatesh Iyer
  2. Ajinkya Rahane
  3. Shreyas Iyer (c)
  4. Nitish Rana
  5. Sam Billings✈
  6. Andre Russell✈
  7. Sunil Narine✈
  8. Sheldon Jackson (wk)✈
  9. Umesh Yadav
  10. Shivam Mavi
  11. Varun Chakaravarthy

CSK Vs KKR Dream11 & My11Circle and Fantasy Team Playing 11:


  • MS Dhoni (wk)


  • Ruturaj Gaikwad
    Ambati Rayudu
    Shreyas Iyer


  • Ravindra Jadeja (c)
  • Dwayne Bravo ✈
  • Andre Russell ✈
  • Sunil Narine ✈


  • Shivam Mavi
  • Umesh Yadav
  • Adam Milne✈

MI Vs DC Dream11, MPL and Fantasy Match Prediction:

  • MS Dhoni (wk)
  • Ruturaj Gaikwad
  • Ambati Rayudu
  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Ravindra Jadeja (c)
  • Dwayne Bravo ✈
  • Andre Russell ✈
  • Narine ✈
  • Shivam Mavi
  • Umesh Yadav
  • Adam Milne✈

Who will Win Today Match? Between CSK Vs KKR:

Wining Percentages of Tata IPL First Match Between Chennai Super Kings Vs Kolkata Knight Riders:

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) – 58% Won Today Match

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) – 42% Won Today Match

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Team Squad of Tata IPL 2022:

Ravindra Jadeja(c), MS Dhoni(wk), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Moeen Ali, Robin Uthappa, Ambati Rayudu, Devon Conway, Subhranshu Senapati, Hari Nishaanth, N Jagadeesan, Deepak Chahar, KM Asif, Tushar Deshpande, Maheesh Theekshana, Simarjeet Singh, Adam Milne, Mukesh Choudhary, Dwayne Bravo, Shivam Dube, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Dwaine Pretorius, Mitchell Santner, Prashant Solanki, Chris Jordan, Bhagath Varma.

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Team Squad of IPL Season 15:

Andre Russell, Varun Chakravarthy, Venkatesh Iyer, Sunil Narine, Shreyas Iyer (c), Pat Cummins, Abhijeet Tomar, Sam Billings (wk), Alex Hales, Ramesh Kumar, Mohammed Nabi, Aman Khan, Umesh Yadav, Nitish Rana, Shivam Mavi, Sheldon Jackson, Ajinkya Rahane, Rinku Singh, Anukul Roy, Rasikh Dar, Chamika Karunaratne, Baba Indrajith, Ashok Sharma, Pratham Singh.

Leave a Comment

This will close in 0 seconds